Everything is in Plan and invoices: choosing or changing plan, adding extra locations or scanners (prorated), changing your payment card and downloading your invoices.
Cancelling
Thereβs no minimum term: cancel from there whenever you like. Beforehand you can export your customers.
You might find usefulPlans and pricing β
Canβt find it?Write to us and weβll reply the same working day.
Contact support